Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Ravelry Bob Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Ravelry Bob
Ravelry Bob shown $11.50
These retractable measuring tapes are just too cute! Simply squeeze the sides of any of the fun designs to retract the 5 ft flexible measuring tape. You'll want one for every room of the house!

Lantern Moon supports socially and globally conscious living. They work directly with their producers to provide income, education and self-reliance to Vietnamese women and their families.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Tape Measures.

$11.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Ravelry Bob)

Accessory Type:
Tape Measures and Scissors
Description:
Ravelry Bob Measuring Tape
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 30 reviews)

Ravelry Bob Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Ravelry Bob were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tape Measures.

Here are some other Tape Measures reviewed:
Adorable 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Such a cute little turtle. I wish the actual tape measure part performed a little smoother. It's often difficult to get the tape back inside (but it does always eventually go back).
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute and useful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These sheep measuring tape are not only cute but useful. They work great, too. You just push their tummy to retract the tape. Easy to find in my bag, too!
By gloria115 on Jul 28, 2010      (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ruka on Apr 22, 2010      (read ruka's 1 other review) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute and adorable. A great addition to my bag.
By Creidhe on Mar 06, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
whimsical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
really cute it makes a great gift.
By yarndoodles on Jan 08, 2010      (read yarndoodles's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 4pawsmom on Sep 27, 2009      (read 4pawsmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
How Can You Resist This? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just received my very first order from jimmy beans and loved everything I ordered but my little white sheep measuring tape is the best little idea....easy to use..pull his tail to measure then push his tummy to rewind in a snap.  I have a black and white one for my knitting area and my knitting bag.  Great customer service here and email follow-up on your order...the best Thank You!
By TripletMum on Jul 17, 2007      (read TripletMum's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So Cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just received my shippment and loved everything.  Best of all was this cute Sheep Measuring Tape.  Also, service and communications from Jimmy Beans is the best ever!!
By clark on Feb 16, 2007      (read clark's 1 other review) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it~! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this little sheep measuring tape.  It pulls out easily, and is a snap to zip it back into the sheep.  Besides, it's so dang CUTE!  I use it a lot and love that it's so much cuter than a plain old measuring tape.
By Mokihana on May 23, 2005      (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Gift Idea 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love my sheep measuring tape! I got it as a gift from my DH and use it every single day. You just pull on his (mine is a he) tail and the measuring tape comes out. It took me awhile to figure it out, but to get the tape to go back in, you just squeeze on his belly!! Nifty!!
By lauraneitzel on Apr 26, 2005      (read lauraneitzel's 113 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 35 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!