account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products

View More

Lantern Moon Accessories
Lantern Moon Needles
Advanced Accessories Search
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Cat Measuring Tape Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Cat Measuring Tape
Cat Measuring Tape shown $10.50

Product Information (for Cat Measuring Tape)

Accessory Type: Tape Measures and Scissors  (view more) Description: Cat Measuring Tape
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Tape Measures Available Options Lantern Moon Tape Measures Description Lantern Moon Tape Measures Reviews Lantern Moon Tape Measures Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 26 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Cat Measuring Tape were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tape Measures.

Here are some other Tape Measures reviewed:
 Owl tape measure 1 of 26 
 Review by: Maman65     (read Maman65's 5 other reviews) Jan 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Owl Measuring Tape
The tape is too cute! My daughter-a new knitter-loves it! I am very happy with the product-always a plaesure shopping with Jimmy Beans Wool.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 26 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Apr 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soooooo cute! 3 of 26 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
This is so handy, works easily, and is adorable!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 he's so cute! 4 of 26 
 Review by: vickikj     (read vickikj's 5 other reviews) Nov 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ravelry Bob
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tape Measure 5 of 26 
 Review by: Nehantic1945     (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rabbit Measuring Tape
The perfect little gift for the spring.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adorable! 6 of 26 
 Review by: TheKnittingChef     (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Jan 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Panda Measuring Tape
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute & Handy! 7 of 26 
 Review by: yarnling     (read yarnling's 5 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Beige Sheep Measuring Tape
Great to have around for measuring - I leave it out because it's so cute. Plus my toddler loves to play with it too with supervision. It's helped to keep him occupied on a long plane ride.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute & Handy! 8 of 26 
 Review by: yarnling     (read yarnling's 5 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Brown Sheep Measuring Tape
Great to have around for measuring - I leave it out because it's so cute. Plus my toddler loves to play with it too with supervision. It's helped to keep him occupied on a long plane ride.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute! 9 of 26 
 Review by: LindK     (read LindK's 20 other reviews) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape
Yes, this is a treat - but isn't all knitting a treat?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The cutest!! 10 of 26 
 Review by: BellaNote     (read BellaNote's 6 other reviews) May 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
All the ladies in my knitting group wanted this when I showed them the other day....and it's just the cutest ever!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!