Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Ravelry Bob Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Ravelry Bob
Ravelry Bob shown $11.50
These retractable measuring tapes are just too cute! Simply squeeze the sides of any of the fun designs to retract the 5 ft flexible measuring tape. You'll want one for every room of the house!

Lantern Moon supports socially and globally conscious living. They work directly with their producers to provide income, education and self-reliance to Vietnamese women and their families.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Tape Measures.

$11.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Ravelry Bob)

Accessory Type:
Tape Measures and Scissors  (view more)
Description:
Ravelry Bob Measuring Tape
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Ravelry Bob Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Ravelry Bob were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tape Measures.

Here are some other Tape Measures reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ruka on Apr 22, 2010      (read ruka's 1 other review) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute and adorable. A great addition to my bag.
By Creidhe on Mar 06, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
whimsical 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
really cute it makes a great gift.
By yarndoodles on Jan 08, 2010      (read yarndoodles's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By 4pawsmom on Sep 27, 2009      (read 4pawsmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
How Can You Resist This? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just received my very first order from jimmy beans and loved everything I ordered but my little white sheep measuring tape is the best little idea....easy to use..pull his tail to measure then push his tummy to rewind in a snap.  I have a black and white one for my knitting area and my knitting bag.  Great customer service here and email follow-up on your order...the best Thank You!
By TripletMum on Jul 17, 2007      (read TripletMum's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So Cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just received my shippment and loved everything.  Best of all was this cute Sheep Measuring Tape.  Also, service and communications from Jimmy Beans is the best ever!!
By clark on Feb 16, 2007      (read clark's 1 other review) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it~! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this little sheep measuring tape.  It pulls out easily, and is a snap to zip it back into the sheep.  Besides, it's so dang CUTE!  I use it a lot and love that it's so much cuter than a plain old measuring tape.
By Mokihana on May 23, 2005      (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Gift Idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my sheep measuring tape! I got it as a gift from my DH and use it every single day. You just pull on his (mine is a he) tail and the measuring tape comes out. It took me awhile to figure it out, but to get the tape to go back in, you just squeeze on his belly!! Nifty!!
By lauraneitzel on Apr 26, 2005      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 20 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!