account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bluebird Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bluebird
Bluebird shown $9.50

Product Information (for Bluebird)

Accessory Type: Stitch Markers  (view more) Description: Stitch Marker
Quantity Included: 6
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Available Options Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Description Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Reviews Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 25 reviews)
Bluebird Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Blue Bird Babies 1 of 25 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bluebird
So much fun, and well made.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun but cumbersome 2 of 25 
 Review by: JanetJ     (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Jul 05, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bluebird
I liked these, they were fun when I was looking at it. Not as easy to use, the size gets in the way when working on 6 or 7 needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So cute! 3 of 25 
 Review by: LindK     (read LindK's 20 other reviews) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bluebird
These are adorable! I love these and even parted with one so I could put it on my key ring!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
  4 of 25 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 20 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Retail Individuals
this item was not purchased for myself
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 25 
 Review by: Danielle955     (read Danielle955's 7 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 25 
 Review by: hanifah     (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 25 
 Review by: Dianne_Fallon     (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 25 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Stars! 9 of 25 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 20 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
So cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 25 
 Review by: Kris Kyles     (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Jul 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lady Bug
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!