account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bee (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Bee (Discontinued)
Bee (Discontinued) shown $10.50

Product Information (for Bee (Discontinued))

Accessory Type: Stitch Markers  (view more) Description: Stitch Marker
Quantity Included: 6
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Available Options Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Description Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Reviews Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 26 reviews)
Bee (Discontinued) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 So Cute 1 of 26 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued)
These little critters are so cute, enjoy using them.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adorable 2 of 26 
 Review by: MCalDuckie     (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued)
I just love these little guys, they're so cute & add a bit of whimsy to all your knitting projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 26 
 Review by: judigenc     (read judigenc's 1 other review) Feb 28, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
 Nice Selection 4 of 26 
 Review by: Nanny1225     (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 26 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Retail Individuals
this item was not purchased for myself
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 26 
 Review by: Danielle955     (read Danielle955's 7 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 26 
 Review by: hanifah     (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 26 
 Review by: Dianne_Fallon     (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 26 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Stars! 10 of 26 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
So cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!