Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star
Multi-Color Star shown $10.50
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.

Lantern Moon has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Heart) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

$10.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Multi-Color Star)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers  (view more)
Description:
Star
Quantity Included:
7
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 26 reviews)
Multi-Color Star Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Stars! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So cute!
By Momo3 on Aug 16, 2012      (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Star stitch markers 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love 'em. Lightweight and easy to see, especially if I drop one!
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Dec 23, 2011      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Jul 18, 2012      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!