Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Strawberry Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Strawberry
Strawberry shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.

Lantern Moon has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Heart) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

From $6.30 to $10.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Strawberry)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers  (view more)
Description:
Set of 5 Markers
Quantity Included:
5
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 26 reviews)
Strawberry Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Nice Selection 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Quite large for stitch markers, but very cute.
By TheKnittingChef on Jan 04, 2012      (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Aneshkah on Jan 28, 2011      (read Aneshkah's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
These are very big and awkward. The rings are much too big to use on small needle sizes and after a couple rows I stopped using them because the clunky strawberries were getting in the way of my hands. Very cute, but not practical, in my opinion.
By Mter on Aug 12, 2010      (read Mter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These markers are much much larger than I thought they would be! But very cute and I think they will make you happy to have them hanging from your needles.
By Sharron on Apr 26, 2010      (read Sharron's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
this item was not purchased for myself
By Heidi Clymer on Apr 23, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Retail Individuals 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Danielle955 on Apr 10, 2013      (read Danielle955's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!