Lantern Moon Rosewood Circulars Needles - US 7 40" Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Rosewood Circulars Needles - US 7 40" Needles
US 7 40" Needles shown $29.40
Lantern Moon Destiny Circulars. Looking for the perfect gift for a loved one - or even for yourself? Look no farther... Lantern Moon Needles are heirlooms and will be treasured forever. And they are the perfect price point for gifts. Ask anyone and you'll find them commenting on how these needles warm up as soon as you start using them. Combine that with a luscious yarn and you'll wish you had more time to knit.

Available in Sizes 4-11. Lengths 16",26",32",40"
You can also view all Lantern Moon Rosewood Circulars Needles.


$29.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 40" Needles)

Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)
Overall Rosewood Circulars Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Luxury 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A luxury I must recommend to all, I bought 3.5mm 26 I really wish they had the 32 circulars 'cause I would have bought those instead. They feel great in my 60yr old arthritic hands. Worth the price & yes I'm slowly replacing and filling in the empty spots in my needle collection with Lantern Moon needles I'm that impressed with them and their quality. It was a hard decision to support a company in Viet Nam because of my husband's experiencesBUT after researching the company I can buy Lantern Moon with the fullest of confidence. You won't be disappointed, promise!
By 1stKentruth on Jul 03, 2015      (read 1stKentruth's 14 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quality 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wish they weren't so expensive BUT once they're in your hands that's forgotten. The quality & comfort can be felt as you work the stitches, not sure how a couple of 'sticks' can exude 'quality' & 'confidence' but they do... yes I'm replacing the plastic & cheap metal with Lantern Moon
By 1stKentruth on Jun 06, 2015      (read 1stKentruth's 14 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The tips are marvelous but the cable is quite stiff.
By CharleneM on Dec 03, 2013      (read CharleneM's 5 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
spoiled 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These were the first set of cabled needles I ever purchased and they completely spoiled me to other brands. They feel fantastic in my hands and I absolutely love how the cable freely rotates in its socket rather than being solidly stuck.
By Dierdra on Nov 03, 2012      (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By beevenus on Mar 10, 2012      (read beevenus's 1 other review) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By celtpriest on Feb 22, 2012      (read celtpriest's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are wonderful needles. The wood is smooth and beautiful and the wires are pliable.
By BronwynHomeschoolMom on May 23, 2011      (read BronwynHomeschoolMom's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super Circulars! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's hard to say what's best about these: the beautiful smooth rosewood, or the circular cable that doesn't roll itself up! They're easy to use, and don't need soaking like some other circular needles. They're also much more comfortable to my hands than any metal circulars. Love these!
By LoriND on Apr 01, 2011      (read LoriND's 7 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By feathersby on Jan 04, 2011      (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful needles! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love knitting with wood, and Lantern Moon needles are the smoothest ones out there. Usually they are so smooth you cannot tell when the yarn goes over the join between the needle and cable. However in one pair that I bought the join is not as smooth as expected, and the yarn does catch there. The needles are so beautiful and smooth to work with that I find I don't really mind....
By broot on Jun 07, 2010      (read broot's 16 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!