account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Kollage products
More Kollage products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 3 (3.25mm) - 24" Needles Reviews

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 3 (3.25mm) - 24" Needles
US 3 (3.25mm) - 24" Needles shown $17.00

Product Information (for US 3 (3.25mm) - 24" Needles)

Length: 24" (60cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 3 (3.25mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Available Options Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Description Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Reviews Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 25 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Wish the cord was MUCH better. 11 of 25 
 Review by: LRF965     (read LRF965's 1 other review) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I bought 2 pairs. Started my project and find that they have good pointy tips feels good in my hands the cords are bad. It is very twisty and the yarn sticks to the cord. I'm very frustrated and sad. Returning one pair.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best Needles - EVER! 12 of 25 
 Review by: JudyB28     (read JudyB28's 10 other reviews) Jun 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love these Kollage needles and the 'Stitch Red' support is a bonus! The square shape is easier to hold great for tired hands or carpal tunnel, the points are sharp enough for the finest lacework and the super-flexible cord stays out of the way & is PERFECT for Magic Loop Knitting no 'ladders' like I get with DPNs.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 good needle very bad cable 13 of 25 
 Review by: Molly37     (read Molly37's 2 other reviews) May 28, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 25 
 Review by: hanifah     (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 WOW - what great needles! 15 of 25 
 Review by: JudyB28     (read JudyB28's 10 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy on the hands, the flexible cord is great for Magic Loop, and the points are fantastic for lace knitting!! I'd put point protectors on if I had small children, but that's the only negative I can think of!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sweet 16 of 25 
 Review by: Isewspecial     (read Isewspecial's 1 other review) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these squares. They keep my stitches even, they are smooth as silk, the points are great, the cables are soft, yet not too soft, just the right flex to them. I want them all. Please make them in larger sizes! Mary J.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love them! 17 of 25 
 Review by: knittingrph     (read knittingrph's 3 other reviews) Feb 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought the 40 inch size 1 & 2 to use for socks with the magic loop. Wonderful. My hands don't cramp as much as with regular circulars. Very comfortable!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 25 
 Review by: panda888     (read panda888's 5 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the new design and color 19 of 25 
 Review by: CCarlon     (read CCarlon's 5 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've used the Kollage square circs since they came out....my favorite for magic loop...the new design is even better....and so pretty....and the even stitches continue :0
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 25 
 Review by: knittingrph     (read knittingrph's 3 other reviews) Dec 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Felt a little awkward at first and the needles are very sharp. I think stitches look very even.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!