account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Kollage products
More Kollage products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) - 16" Needles Reviews

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) - 16" Needles
US 6 (4.0mm) - 16" Needles shown

Product Information (for US 6 (4.0mm) - 16" Needles)

Length: 16" (40cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 6 (4.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Available Options Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Description Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Reviews Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 30 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 LOVE THESE NEEDLES 11 of 30 
 Review by: lavisa     (read lavisa's 3 other reviews) Dec 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The kollage square needles are my favorite but then add the red and love even more!! Super!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 not what I expected 12 of 30 
 Review by: hammaw     (read hammaw's 1 other review) Nov 03, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I have used the square double points in the past and really liked them so I thought I would give the square circs a try. What a disappointment. Where the cord joins the needle is too soft. The end of the needle sticks through the stitches and you cant move the knitting along the needle. Too bad because I spent 17.00 on them and will never use them again!
 5 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 needles 13 of 30 
 Review by: geniedar     (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Jul 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for my arthritis
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Kollage square needles 14 of 30 
 Review by: lavisa     (read lavisa's 3 other reviews) Jul 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love kollage square needles and really love the red ones
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely and well made needles 15 of 30 
 Review by: Phoebe Lim     (read Phoebe Lim's 3 other reviews) Jun 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love them!Especially the pointy tips. Makes intricate lacework a breeze. I have also bought a set of DPNs but have not yet tried them out.Definitely coming back for more!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wish the cord was MUCH better. 16 of 30 
 Review by: LRF965     (read LRF965's 1 other review) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I bought 2 pairs. Started my project and find that they have good pointy tips feels good in my hands the cords are bad. It is very twisty and the yarn sticks to the cord. I'm very frustrated and sad. Returning one pair.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best Needles - EVER! 17 of 30 
 Review by: JudyB28     (read JudyB28's 10 other reviews) Jun 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love these Kollage needles and the 'Stitch Red' support is a bonus! The square shape is easier to hold great for tired hands or carpal tunnel, the points are sharp enough for the finest lacework and the super-flexible cord stays out of the way & is PERFECT for Magic Loop Knitting no 'ladders' like I get with DPNs.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 good needle very bad cable 18 of 30 
 Review by: Molly37     (read Molly37's 2 other reviews) May 28, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 30 
 Review by: hanifah     (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 WOW - what great needles! 20 of 30 
 Review by: JudyB28     (read JudyB28's 10 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy on the hands, the flexible cord is great for Magic Loop, and the points are fantastic for lace knitting!! I'd put point protectors on if I had small children, but that's the only negative I can think of!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!