account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Kollage products
More Kollage products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 10 (6.0mm) - 32" Needles Reviews

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 10 (6.0mm) - 32" Needles
US 10 (6.0mm) - 32" Needles shown

Product Information (for US 10 (6.0mm) - 32" Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 10 (6.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Available Options Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Description Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Reviews Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 32 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Great in many ways. 1 of 32 
 Review by: eves21     (read eves21's 1 other review) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've been using these needles for two years. The stress reduction in the fingers, especially in thumb area, was felt immediately. Light weight, excellent pointed tip and flexible cable are bonuses. In process of replacing my other needles. I wish everyone would give them a try.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Kollage Square Needles 2 of 32 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 3 other reviews) Oct 13, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love Kollage Square needles. I have several sets of the circulars and use them more often than my bamboo sets. My stitches are more even, and I prefer very sharp tips, so these fit the bill I have two sets of the Knit Red, and the red did scrape off the tips of these as I worked a few projects, but this doesn't cause any issues with knitting
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 32 
 Review by: PatriciaRoberts     (read PatriciaRoberts's 7 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 sharp needles 4 of 32 
 Review by: Anne G     (read Anne G's 2 other reviews) Jul 31, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The points are extremely sharp.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 32 
 Review by: celticscot     (read celticscot's 1 other review) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not great..... 6 of 32 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Joining between needle tip and cord could be smoother. it is to me annoying having to stop and push the stitches over the joint rather than have them glide over the joint. The needle tips are nice and sharp, but would be much nicer f they would be longer! For the cost of this needle I did expect better!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Happy to support a good cause with a nice product 7 of 32 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I've bought several sets of these needles and for the most part they have been lovely to work with but a pair I had used the longest broke at the needle and cord junction. A fluke? Maybe, we shall see, as I have three different sets, as well as, other kollage needles of the same type used in the Stitch Red campaign.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Square Circular & Cascade 220 8 of 32 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 41 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished my first project, a cowl, with these needles on a trial. I liked the flex in the cable & didn't feel like I was fighting it like some cables. Very uniform stitches but had to go up a size. Needles were comfortable in my hands. I am going to try them on a KPPM project next.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 32 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 red square needles 10 of 32 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the flexible cable. Tired of the cables that are curled!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!