account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Kollage products
More Kollage products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 1 (2.25mm) - 16" Needles Reviews

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 1 (2.25mm) - 16" Needles
US 1 (2.25mm) - 16" Needles shown $17.00

Product Information (for US 1 (2.25mm) - 16" Needles)

Length: 16" (40cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 1 (2.25mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Available Options Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Description Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Reviews Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 25 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Square Circular & Cascade 220 1 of 25 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 27 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished my first project, a cowl, with these needles on a trial. I liked the flex in the cable & didn't feel like I was fighting it like some cables. Very uniform stitches but had to go up a size. Needles were comfortable in my hands. I am going to try them on a KPPM project next.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 25 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 15 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 red square needles 3 of 25 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 15 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the flexible cable. Tired of the cables that are curled!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles 4 of 25 
 Review by: knittinggirl321     (read knittinggirl321's 1 other review) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I love the needles themselves, yet would have appreciated the red to have stayed on the tips. Original needle choice was a ChiaoGoo stainless steel, but the color of the yarn/needles, made it difficult to see my stitch pattern. Customer service was great with options product knowledge. The cable was also too flexible, who would of thought, so the stitches were hard to slip along without help. Overall I think the needle are wonderful, but maybe another project. The company was willing to replace the needles, but no need. Not sure if I would buy them again, maybe DPN's would be better.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 25 
 Review by: lavisa     (read lavisa's 3 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 LOVE THESE NEEDLES 6 of 25 
 Review by: lavisa     (read lavisa's 3 other reviews) Dec 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The kollage square needles are my favorite but then add the red and love even more!! Super!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 not what I expected 7 of 25 
 Review by: hammaw     (read hammaw's 1 other review) Nov 03, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I have used the square double points in the past and really liked them so I thought I would give the square circs a try. What a disappointment. Where the cord joins the needle is too soft. The end of the needle sticks through the stitches and you cant move the knitting along the needle. Too bad because I spent 17.00 on them and will never use them again!
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 needles 8 of 25 
 Review by: geniedar     (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Jul 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for my arthritis
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Kollage square needles 9 of 25 
 Review by: lavisa     (read lavisa's 3 other reviews) Jul 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love kollage square needles and really love the red ones
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely and well made needles 10 of 25 
 Review by: Phoebe Lim     (read Phoebe Lim's 3 other reviews) Jun 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love them!Especially the pointy tips. Makes intricate lacework a breeze. I have also bought a set of DPNs but have not yet tried them out.Definitely coming back for more!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!