Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 6" Needles Reviews

Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 6" Needles
US 2 (2.75mm) - 6" Needles shown $13.50
Yes, they really are easier on your hands! Kollage's square knitting needles are designed to be ergonomically suited to your hands, decreasing stress and strain for those who love to knit. The square shape also helps your stitches look straighter and more uniform. These double points are made out of a high grade aluminum in a lovely titanium color and have nice sharp tips for precision knitting. As an added bonus, these needles are 100% made in the USA!
You can also view all Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles.

$13.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 2 (2.75mm) - 6" Needles)

Length:
6" / 6.5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)
Overall Square Double Pointed Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 11 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By eves21 on Jan 01, 2015      (read eves21's 4 other reviews) 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love how they don't slip and good for gauge
By go marilyn on Jan 21, 2014      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) 5 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By baf1960 on Dec 11, 2013      (read baf1960's 3 other reviews) 6 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy on the hands and to keep stitches on the needles.
By baf1960 on Dec 11, 2013      (read baf1960's 3 other reviews) 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dandel on Jun 26, 2013      (read dandel's 5 other reviews) 14 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love them 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
They are very nice needles, although very sharp.
By LindaCan2 on Feb 20, 2013      (read LindaCan2's 4 other reviews) 13 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Made in the USA! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So far I have only used this needle for a 3 needle bind off as I just received it. I really like how it felt in my hands. It's made in the USA, that means a lot to me.
By drstratton on Feb 06, 2013      (read drstratton's 2 other reviews) 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Made in USA! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I purchased this product because it was supposed to be easier on the hands, as I knit for long periods of time. I prefer dpns over circular for smaller circumferences. The needles are not better compared to my other dpns. The knitting experience is about the same. My stitches are even no matter what needle I use. The tip is very pointy, but is not an issue with the way I knit. If pushing the needle tip is the way you knit, these needles are not for you. The yarn slides nicely over the needle. If I am in need of more double pointed needles, I will Kollage Square dpns as they are made in the USA.
By NoIdleHands on Dec 03, 2012      (read NoIdleHands's 2 other reviews) 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By fiberist on Oct 13, 2012      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) 17 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too sharp!! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These are beautiful needles, and if you are in the market for the sharpest needle you can get, these are it. I can see a use for them, say a very firmly twiset yarn, but using a yarn that tends to split anyway made knitting with these a headache.
By fiberist on Oct 12, 2012      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!