account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Kollage products
More Kollage products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles - US 1 (2.25mm) - 6" Needles Reviews

Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles - US 1 (2.25mm) - 6" Needles
US 1 (2.25mm) - 6" Needles shown $13.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles Available Options Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles Description Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles Reviews Kollage Square Double Pointed Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Square Double Pointed Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 10 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 10 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love how they don't slip and good for gauge
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 10 
 Review by: baf1960     (read baf1960's 3 other reviews) Dec 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 10 
 Review by: baf1960     (read baf1960's 3 other reviews) Dec 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Easy on the hands and to keep stitches on the needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 10 
 Review by: dandel     (read dandel's 5 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love them 5 of 10 
 Review by: LindaCan2     (read LindaCan2's 4 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
They are very nice needles, although very sharp.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Made in the USA! 6 of 10 
 Review by: drstratton     (read drstratton's 2 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So far I have only used this needle for a 3 needle bind off as I just received it. I really like how it felt in my hands. It's made in the USA, that means a lot to me.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Made in USA! 7 of 10 
 Review by: NoIdleHands     (read NoIdleHands's 2 other reviews) Dec 03, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased this product because it was supposed to be easier on the hands, as I knit for long periods of time. I prefer dpns over circular for smaller circumferences. The needles are not better compared to my other dpns. The knitting experience is about the same. My stitches are even no matter what needle I use. The tip is very pointy, but is not an issue with the way I knit. If pushing the needle tip is the way you knit, these needles are not for you. The yarn slides nicely over the needle. If I am in need of more double pointed needles, I will Kollage Square dpns as they are made in the USA.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 10 
 Review by: fiberist     (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Oct 13, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Too sharp!! 9 of 10 
 Review by: fiberist     (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Oct 12, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are beautiful needles, and if you are in the market for the sharpest needle you can get, these are it. I can see a use for them, say a very firmly twiset yarn, but using a yarn that tends to split anyway made knitting with these a headache.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these needles!! 10 of 10 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 241 other reviews) Oct 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles and want all the sizes!!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!