account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Koigu products
More Koigu products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Koigu KPPPM Yarn Reviews

Koigu KPPPM Yarn

Product Information (for P610)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino
US Needle: 1-5 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 175    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Koigu KPPPM Yarn Colors Koigu KPPPM Yarn Description Koigu KPPPM Yarn Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Video Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall KPPPM Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 139 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  31 of 139 
 Review by: Roselo     (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) Jul 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  32 of 139 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love this yarn! 33 of 139 
 Review by: Mema     (read Mema's 12 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Serice 34 of 139 
 Review by: HerMom     (read HerMom's 6 other reviews) Jun 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Jimmy Breans. They always have a very good selection of yarn, and the service is outstanding.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Koigu is my favorite 35 of 139 
 Review by: Bead Weasel     (read Bead Weasel's 4 other reviews) Jun 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I want every possible color of Koigu KPPPM. It's such nice quality wool that it feels super soft, not like wool. But it's the mind-blowing, drop-dead-gorgeous colors. Love love love!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn! 36 of 139 
 Review by: LeeBee     (read LeeBee's 3 other reviews) Jun 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The colors so vibrant, the fabric you make is so soft. I have a thing about wool...it can't be scratchy or feel crunchy. This stuff is awesome. I am making a scarf and I can hardly wait for Fall to wear it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The most beautiful! 37 of 139 
 Review by: Bead Weasel     (read Bead Weasel's 4 other reviews) May 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I think Koigu KPPPM has the most beautiful colors ever. I've been using a variety of skeins to make a linen stitch scarf. It takes my breath away sometimes when random color combinations come together. And the overall effect is to die for! It's the nicest feeling yarn, too. A++++++!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  38 of 139 
 Review by: girleen15     (read girleen15's 7 other reviews) May 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  39 of 139 
 Review by: ldb     (read ldb's 5 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Jimmy Bean's and Koigu KPPPM 40 of 139 
 Review by: Olivia Lee     (read Olivia Lee's 2 other reviews) Apr 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love Koigu KPPPM yarns. I have difficulty finding it in my local yarn shops and if I do, not in th quantity I need to make the scarves and shawls I so love. I love their spring and the way the colors blend. I haven't found anyone else that has the selection that Jimmy Bean's has. Their price is right, their shipping is low and their service is excellent. I've never received my yarn so quickly from any one else. The only thing that could make it better would be to shop in person. The color is often a bit different than on my monitor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!