Knitter's Pride Nova Fixed Circular Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) - 24" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Nova Fixed Circular Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) - 24" Needles
US 6 (4.0mm) - 24" Needles shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
This range of fixed circular needles covers the smaller and shorter needle sizes that do not appear under the Interchangeable product range. These needles feature the same advantages as all Nova needles: they are engineered from hollow brass pipes and plated with high quality nickel, the sharp and gradually tapered points are ideal for knitting projects, and the durability of the metal guarantees minimal wear and maximum life.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Nova Fixed Circular Needles.

From $3.90 to $6.30

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 6 (4.0mm) - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 6 (4.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Nova Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 9 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By retired&likeit on Nov 03, 2014      (read retired&likeit's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Working a baby blanket on circulars for the first time. These needles are smooth and feel great in your hands - nice heft but not heavy. Metal is not clanky at all. Highly recommended.
By mmkms on Apr 29, 2014      (read mmkms's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth and inexpensive 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By geoglow on Mar 04, 2014      (read geoglow's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lynn Weaver on Aug 13, 2013      (read Lynn Weaver's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Pleasantly Surprised 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased a Nova circular needle after my Addi needle broke. The price was so low that I was a little bit sceptical. How would it stack up to my favorite Addi turbo needles? After all, it's not a bargain if it doesn't perform. I LOVE these needles! I feel a bit disloyal, but I can't tell the difference in the metal tips. The yarn glides smoothly & the joins are absolutely smooth. I highly recommend this very affordable needle
By knittyk on Jul 29, 2013      (read knittyk's 1 other review) 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 21, 2013      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My go to needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
KP is my go to needles I have dozen or better! Love everything about them.
By allstarmomof2 on Jan 16, 2013      (read allstarmomof2's 14 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JanetL on Nov 19, 2012      (read JanetL's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great value! Nice needle, too! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like the tips, although I love a tip slightly more pointy and long, like a lace tip. The cable-to-shaft join is ok, I'd give it an 8 out of 10. Nice nickle finish. The best needle for the price - amazingly resonable!
By fiberist on Oct 04, 2012      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!