Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 47" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 2 (2.75mm) - 47" Needles
US 2 (2.75mm) - 47" Needles shown $7.79
These shiny, nickel-plated brass circular needles are cuboid-shaped, making them ergonomically advantageous for knitters in search of better grip AND more uniform stitch definition! These features, in combination with perfectly tapered tips, smooth joins, and flexible cables, result in circular needles perfect for any project!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles.

$7.79


Other options from $7.79 to $11.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 2 (2.75mm) - 47" Needles)

Length:
47" (120cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 14 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By retired&likeit on Nov 03, 2014      (read retired&likeit's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By MMCK on Sep 30, 2014      (read MMCK's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Sep 05, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wow! I like to knit with these. So comfortable and consistent stitches.
By PJ Ventures on Aug 28, 2014      (read PJ Ventures's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My favorite circulars 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are, bar none, my favorite circular needles! They're better than the Addi Turbo's the join is a bit smoother, and the need itself is far, far smoother so the stitches move across them better they're WAY better than the Lantern Moon circulars which I hate and loathe to a degree I cannot describe--their needles are terrible. The joins are so bad and the needle tips are so dull it's ridiculous. Knitting with LM circulars just makes me angry. I'm definitely considering ordering their interchangeable set.
By coyotejoyeux on Aug 26, 2014      (read coyotejoyeux's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like the shape, but the join was a little rough and kept snagging my yarn.
By Krzkat2 on Jul 11, 2014      (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
best needles ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best needles that I have ever had! I am planning on updating all my needles to this style.
By Adrilu on May 24, 2014      (read Adrilu's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Alisa on May 09, 2014      (read Alisa's 51 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had heard square needles help to even tension but I wasn't happy with the more expensive brand and returned them. JBW customer service recommended Nova Cubics. I'm very happy to say it's true, my tension is more even. The needles are very smooth, with no snagging at needle/cord join. Nice sharp tips and a flexible cord.
By capless on May 07, 2014      (read capless's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was skeptical about the cubic design, but they have won me over. I find them easier to hold and easier to slip stitches. I wish I had a whole set in every size and every length.
By Vicki Bruzas on Apr 04, 2014      (read Vicki Bruzas's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!