account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 1.5 - 47" Burgundy Rose Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 1.5 - 47" Burgundy Rose Needles

Product Information (for US 1.5 - 47" Burgundy Rose Needles)

Length: 47" (120cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 1.5 (2.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 95 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Sweet Dreamz! 21 of 95 
 Review by: GEW     (read GEW's 1 other review) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the smooth, light-weight wood, finely crafted points, and flexible no-fight no-fright dependable fixed cables. Also like the quickly identifiable color-coded needles with stamped sizes. Joints are generally very smooth, although I did need to smooth one with a very fine emery board.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Skeek knitting 22 of 95 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are sleek and cords flexible. Nice knitting. Didhave a few that broke. Maybe a bad batch.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these! 23 of 95 
 Review by: Beloucattoo     (read Beloucattoo's 3 other reviews) Jul 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am just realizing these are my first wooden needles. I have been knitting for years and usually use steel. Maybe I am comparing apples to oranges but I am in love with these! So comfortable and lovely. Great points, so smooth and pretty. They are my new stealth needles since there's no clickety clack like the metal ones. I want some in every size!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 95 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 95 
 Review by: LindaCan2     (read LindaCan2's 4 other reviews) Jun 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Used to Love 26 of 95 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) May 19, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I have a set of straight needles, and many circular and dpns. Love how they knit - smooth and well joined. However, lately I have had several break. At first I returned them, but as they continued to break, I have had to switch brands. Company needs to take note.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love them !!! 27 of 95 
 Review by: nursejudy     (read nursejudy's 1 other review) May 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
On a whim I picked up the set of the Dreamz interchangeables at my local yarn store. I have knit with all brands over the last 20 years and wish I could trade them all in for Knitters Pride. The points are great, the cables are perfect for magic loop and the yarn glides nicely on them. I love the colors too. Now they are the first thing I look for when I check out a new yarn shop, but love knowing I can get them at JBW and they come really fast!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fast service 28 of 95 
 Review by: LindaCan2     (read LindaCan2's 4 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered these Saturday morning and they arrived Monday morning by US mail. Awesome service. Love these needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very smooth 29 of 95 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really like knitting with these needles. They are very smooth so the yarn glides on them easily. Have used them for a few years, but inthe last several months I have had 3 break.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 95 
 Review by: misselizaboo     (read misselizaboo's 2 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!