Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 13 - 32" Fuchsia Fan Needles Reviews

Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.

$0.00


Other options from $7.99 to $14.49
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 13 - 32" Fuchsia Fan Needles)

Length:
32" (80cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 13 (9.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 109 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DragonflyBlue13 on Jan 22, 2014      (read DragonflyBlue13's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Knitter's Pride needles. Not only are they dreamy to use when it comes to the magic loop method but they are also visually lovely! If I could throw out all my old needles with those stiff cords and replace them with Knitter's Pride, I would!
By Kieran on Jan 21, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By caroleazar on Jan 08, 2014      (read caroleazar's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The best! Nice and pointy, feels good in your hands.
By Susan Morrison on Nov 21, 2013      (read Susan Morrison's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jess H on Nov 12, 2013      (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Circular Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles and the beautiful colors they come in. They are so easy to knit with and the colors help me see the needles from the yarn.
By Jess H on Nov 12, 2013      (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
By cskend on Oct 09, 2013      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Leslie1 on Sep 13, 2013      (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love my Dreamz! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second set of this needle that I've purchased. I loved mine so much that I purchased this set for my friend for her birthday!
By LindaLou49 on Sep 11, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth join. Love the color needles
By Dottie on Sep 03, 2013      (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!