Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 19 - 47" Royale Blue Needles Reviews

Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.

$0.00


Other options from $8.39 to $15.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 19 - 47" Royale Blue Needles)

Length:
47" (120cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 19 (15.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 126 reviews)

4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
What can you say? Knitter's pride makes nice needles that feel good. Old pair eaten by new puppy.
By roadtripp on Sep 29, 2014      (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good for beginners 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
By Heidi Clymer on Sep 09, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 29 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Becky Jo on Jul 11, 2014      (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles have a very smooth join, and the finish on the needles themselves have a very nice smooth surface. I also love the colors, I wish all needle manufactures would use some creativity with colors, creative people like creative tools.
By Becky Jo on Jul 11, 2014      (read Becky Jo's 69 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
By nporte on Jun 16, 2014      (read nporte's 6 other reviews) 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kbforson on Jun 14, 2014      (read kbforson's 2 other reviews) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By cskend on Jun 04, 2014      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
nice 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the smooth wood of these needle tips. They are not as pointed as the metal tips but that is okay with me.
By cskend on Jun 04, 2014      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love Jimmy Beans 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
UPDATE on Disappointed 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed the Knitter's Pride company about my fixed circular needles in which the cable came loose and there was something clicking in side, after I wrote a review here with a poor rating. I was pleasantly surprised when I heard from them within 24 hours, saying they would gladly replace the needles! I expected I would have to send them to them and be without my size 13s right in the middle of a project, but no, they said to take them back to where I bought them I also took a copy of the e-mail and they would replace them! All it cost me was a little bit of my time - not that I MIND going to my LYS! - and I have a brand new pair of Dreamz circular size 13s. *EXCELLENT* customer service, and a happy customer/knitter again! :D
By HisGrace on May 06, 2014      (read HisGrace's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!