account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 8 - 16" Cherry Blossom Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 8 - 16" Cherry Blossom Needles
US 8 - 16" Cherry Blossom Needles shown $9.49

Product Information (for US 8 - 16" Cherry Blossom Needles)

Length: 16" (40cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 8 (5.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 95 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 95 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitter's Pride Dreamz Circular Needles 12 of 95 
 Review by: Jess H     (read Jess H's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles and the beautiful colors they come in. They are so easy to knit with and the colors help me see the needles from the yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great 13 of 95 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 13 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBw is the only place I found these extra long , circular needles. thanks for carring them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 95 
 Review by: Leslie1     (read Leslie1's 33 other reviews) Sep 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love my Dreamz! 15 of 95 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 18 other reviews) Sep 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second set of this needle that I've purchased. I loved mine so much that I purchased this set for my friend for her birthday!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 95 
 Review by: Dottie     (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth join. Love the color needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 needles 17 of 95 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Aug 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed the feel of these needles as I worked.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cctest knitting needles ever! 18 of 95 
 Review by: Heather_D     (read Heather_D's 1 other review) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought thesen the 16 length to knit sleeves on a chunky sweater. I liked the sharp tips and flexible cord. The short pink tips make them the cutest pair I own, I'd like to order them in more sizes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice! 19 of 95 
 Review by: Beloucattoo     (read Beloucattoo's 3 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Didn't know what to expect with these as I had never tried them before. I have never owned a pair of wooden needles before. I usually use metal/ nickel plated. But I always use circular. These are really wonderful. They're just a touch less slippery on cotton yarn compared to the nickel plated which gave me more accurate guage. And they're really beautiful! Soft flexible cords... Smooth join. Perfect! I want a pair in every size/color!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles 20 of 95 
 Review by: Bobbe     (read Bobbe's 6 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pretty and comfy..can't ask for more
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!