account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles
US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles shown $10.19

Product Information (for US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 3 (3.25mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 29 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Feel good in your hands 11 of 29 
 Review by: scorcoran     (read scorcoran's 1 other review) Apr 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used these to complete a baby nightgown. I didn't have a noticeable change in guage. I like the way they feel in my hands. The wood is smooth and feels sturdy. The surface is smooth but not slick. The cable is flexible but not flimsy and the join is smooth. As far as the claim to be better for those with carpal tunnel or other hand issues, I found that I could knit somewhat longer before my hands began to complain.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Comfortable and classy 12 of 29 
 Review by: llamamom     (read llamamom's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I discovered square needles by accident. Then I realized that when I used them, I had less hand pain. Then I realized that even those pesky p3tog combinations, that often dropped a stitch somewhere, were easier. I'm hooked!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New favorite needles 13 of 29 
 Review by: MsPriss     (read MsPriss's 3 other reviews) Jan 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love square needles, I love wood needles, I love circular needles with a cable that is soft but not too soft--these are perfect for two-at-a-time, toe-up, magic loop socks. I will be buying more of these.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice design 14 of 29 
 Review by: GrannyB     (read GrannyB's 5 other reviews) Nov 27, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
These needles are pretty and ease the knitting of smaller gauges quite a bit. However, I don't like the cords which are flimsy and never straighten out, always in the way.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 29 
 Review by: ChinaDoll2k2     (read ChinaDoll2k2's 2 other reviews) Oct 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 29 
 Review by: akaellieraine     (read akaellieraine's 2 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 29 
 Review by: akaellieraine     (read akaellieraine's 2 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I strongly recommend these needles. My first set I purchased not knowing what they were, and since then, I have bought almost nothing but them. The square shafts on them make them much easier to hold without excessive pressure, and it is much easier for me to get into my stitches I am a very tight knitter with their sharp points combined with being able to slide it along the shaft of the needle and then into my stitch.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Absolutely love these needles 18 of 29 
 Review by: Amelia Rose     (read Amelia Rose's 19 other reviews) May 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these! 19 of 29 
 Review by: jahubb     (read jahubb's 9 other reviews) Apr 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had a pair of the double points in this brand and really liked them. The cubics are just easier to hold, seem to slip less. I just love them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 arthritis 20 of 29 
 Review by: ceecee     (read ceecee's 5 other reviews) Mar 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
the square shape means my arthritis hurts less
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!