Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles
US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles shown $10.19
The cuboid shape in a square cross-section gradually gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points gives way to a unique ergonomic shape that provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation.
Elegant, densified, laminated Symfonie Rose wood is rich in appearance, yet lightweight, strong and flexible.
Polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm.
A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging.
Resilient, flexible cords lay flat with no kink or twist and are easy to store.
Perfect for beginners too - provide easy grip and control over your knitting.
Needle size is measured diagonally, fitting into standard needle sizer, just like round needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles.

$10.19


Other options from $10.19 to $12.59
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles)

Length:
40" (100cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By feathersby on Jun 18, 2013      (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
By amalya on Jun 06, 2013      (read amalya's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By feathersby on May 30, 2013      (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Dierdra on May 02, 2013      (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Dierdra on Apr 26, 2013      (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Dierdra on Apr 18, 2013      (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good needles 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They feel nice in my hands and the yarn slides well across the wood and across the join. The only reason it is not yet 5 stars is because I can not yet say that they have longevity because I have not owned them all that long.
By Dierdra on Apr 17, 2013      (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Feel good in your hands 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used these to complete a baby nightgown. I didn't have a noticeable change in guage. I like the way they feel in my hands. The wood is smooth and feels sturdy. The surface is smooth but not slick. The cable is flexible but not flimsy and the join is smooth. As far as the claim to be better for those with carpal tunnel or other hand issues, I found that I could knit somewhat longer before my hands began to complain.
By scorcoran on Apr 03, 2013      (read scorcoran's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Comfortable and classy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I discovered square needles by accident. Then I realized that when I used them, I had less hand pain. Then I realized that even those pesky p3tog combinations, that often dropped a stitch somewhere, were easier. I'm hooked!
By llamamom on Feb 27, 2013      (read llamamom's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
New favorite needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love square needles, I love wood needles, I love circular needles with a cable that is soft but not too soft--these are perfect for two-at-a-time, toe-up, magic loop socks. I will be buying more of these.
By MsPriss on Jan 24, 2013      (read MsPriss's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!