Katia Triana Lux Yarn - 30 White/Tan Reviews

Katia Triana Lux Yarn - 30 White/Tan
30 White/Tan shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
The new and shimmery version of Triana! Triana Lux not only has the fabulous net-like construction that creates fun and open ruffles, but the glitter strands running through only enhance its brilliance!

***Please note: Ruffle yarns require a complex manufacturing process and a select few skeins do contain a break. This is normal and the manufacturers recommend joining these pieces by overlapping the two ends slightly. The transition should be virtually invisible in your finished project! If you do receive a skein with multiple knots or other imperfections, please contact us at your earliest convenience and we will replace those skeins free of charge.

Regularly: $15.00

On Sale for $3.75! (75% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 30 White/Tan)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
N/A
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Acrylic  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
95% Acrylic 5% Polyester Metallic
US Needle:
10-11
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Novelty  (view more)
Yardage:
33    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Triana Lux Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 23 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the quality
By robyntrue on Nov 19, 2014      (read robyntrue's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sue777 on Apr 16, 2014      (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Ruffle yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love the subtle color changes, but there were three knots in the skein. I can understand the occasional knot but not three in one skein of this quality. I bought an inferior yarn previously and it had two knots. I have purchased this yarn before and did not have this issue.
By klb on Jan 21, 2014      (read klb's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sjoelze on Mar 07, 2013      (read sjoelze's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Judith Baumeyer on May 29, 2012      (read Judith Baumeyer's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is one of my favorite yarns for making scarfs. It is longer than most but if you use 8 or more stitches it comes out great!
By kls knits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kls knits's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharon's Artistic Designs on Apr 10, 2012      (read Sharon's Artistic Designs's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Forget the free pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
If you bought a kit, okay. But if you tried to use the free pattern from Knitting Fever, be aware the pattern comes in many languages. You would be better to go to YouTube and find one of the many instructional tutorials there. This is my first scarf. When you put it down, the big loops have a tendency to fall off the needle. I finally wrapped the knitting needles with rubber bands and that seemed to work.
By gjk on Mar 10, 2012      (read gjk's 29 other reviews) 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
jimmybeanswool is the greatest site! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
and this yarn is one of the best ruffles! Service is superior!
By squiggle on Mar 05, 2012      (read squiggle's 8 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Triana Lux ruffle scarves. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm on my 10th Triana Lux ruffle scarf. They are fun and addicting.
By Judith Baumeyer on Mar 05, 2012      (read Judith Baumeyer's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!