Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate
$100 Gift Certificate shown $100.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$100.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $100 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
Gift Certificates
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 23 reviews)
$100 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Audrey Feldman on Oct 12, 2011      (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
the perfect gift 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Our knitter's group bought this gift certificate for our teacher, who is moving across the state. She loves quality yarns, and it will be a significant pleasure to choose and knit with yarns from Jimmy, in her new home. Maybe it will make the move more endurable.
By farmer216 on May 19, 2011      (read farmer216's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Audrey Feldman on Jan 12, 2011      (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By renoscooter on Sep 09, 2014      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The only gift I want at Christmas'
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on May 29, 2014      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Well heck what's not to love?? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can I have another one please :D
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 21, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Santa needs this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
By donnagb on Oct 22, 2013      (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PromQun75 on Feb 25, 2013      (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!