account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Jimmy Beans Wool products
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate
$ 50 Gift Certificate shown $50.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Available Options Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Description Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 22 reviews)
$ 50 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for $ 50 Gift Certificate were found, but the following reviews exist for other Gift Certificates.

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
 Santa needs this 11 of 22 
 Review by: donnagb     (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 22 
 Review by: PromQun75     (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 22 
 Review by: Jaxten     (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Feb 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 What could be better? 14 of 22 
 Review by: fiberist     (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate
Nothing. Nothing could be better!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 22 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 22 
 Review by: Audrey Feldman     (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect gift 17 of 22 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I always love giving JBW Gift certificates. If there's a knitter in your life, this will make their day!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 the perfect gift 18 of 22 
 Review by: farmer216     (read farmer216's 2 other reviews) May 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate
Our knitter's group bought this gift certificate for our teacher, who is moving across the state. She loves quality yarns, and it will be a significant pleasure to choose and knit with yarns from Jimmy, in her new home. Maybe it will make the move more endurable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 22 
 Review by: Audrey Feldman     (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Jan 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect Gift! 20 of 22 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jul 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I got a gift certificate for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and had an adorable picture of the dogs on it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!