Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate
$ 50 Gift Certificate shown $50.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$50.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $ 50 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 28 reviews)

$ 50 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for $ 50 Gift Certificate were found, but the following reviews exist for other Gift Certificates.

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 18, 2015      (read Jaxten's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 10 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What's not to like?? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to start shopping! Thanks LZ
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 10, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 14 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The only gift I want at Christmas'
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 22 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate 28 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on May 29, 2014      (read Jaxten's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 19 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Well heck what's not to love?? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Can I have another one please :D
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 21, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 23 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Santa needs this 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
By donnagb on Oct 22, 2013      (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate 19 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PromQun75 on Feb 25, 2013      (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 01, 2013      (read Jaxten's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 10 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What could be better? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nothing. Nothing could be better!
By fiberist on Jan 28, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!