account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Jimmy Beans Wool products
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate
$ 50 Gift Certificate shown $50.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Available Options Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Description Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 23 reviews)
$ 50 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 23 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gift Certificate 2 of 23 
 Review by: Lian McCain     (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
Always a great choice for a knitter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Birthday Gift for Mom 3 of 23 
 Review by: kitwhit     (read kitwhit's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
What more perfect gift could you give a knitter? I hate to admit it but this is my first purchase from JBW. I'll be back for yarn for ME!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Merry Christmas, Mom! 4 of 23 
 Review by: drveebs     (read drveebs's 1 other review) Jan 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
Who wouldn't want a Jimmy Beans gift certificate?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gift Certificates 5 of 23 
 Review by: Teri Kepner     (read Teri Kepner's 1 other review) Dec 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
These gift certificates are an easy way to send a gift to a friend across the country!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gift Certificates 6 of 23 
 Review by: Tonna     (read Tonna's 6 other reviews) Sep 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
OMG! The fastest shipping yet! How do you go wrong with a gift certificate? Best gift yet!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Email or Print Gift Certificates 7 of 23 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 102 other reviews) Jun 06, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
I love that i can order a gift certificate online and have it emailed to the recipient!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
 Best gift, ever! 8 of 23 
 Review by: Kieran     (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Aug 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate
The only gift I want at Christmas'
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best gift, ever! 9 of 23 
 Review by: Kieran     (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Aug 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 23 
 Review by: Jaxten     (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) May 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!