Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 50 Gift Certificate
$ 50 Gift Certificate shown $50.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$50.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $ 50 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
Gift Certificate
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 23 reviews)
$ 50 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By renoscooter on Sep 09, 2014      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gift Certificate 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always a great choice for a knitter.
By Lian McCain on Dec 27, 2012      (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Birthday Gift for Mom 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What more perfect gift could you give a knitter? I hate to admit it but this is my first purchase from JBW. I'll be back for yarn for ME!
By kitwhit on Apr 23, 2012      (read kitwhit's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Merry Christmas, Mom! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Who wouldn't want a Jimmy Beans gift certificate?
By drveebs on Jan 09, 2012      (read drveebs's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gift Certificates 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These gift certificates are an easy way to send a gift to a friend across the country!
By Teri Kepner on Dec 05, 2011      (read Teri Kepner's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gift Certificates 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
OMG! The fastest shipping yet! How do you go wrong with a gift certificate? Best gift yet!
By Tonna on Sep 08, 2010      (read Tonna's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Email or Print Gift Certificates 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love that i can order a gift certificate online and have it emailed to the recipient!
By lauraneitzel on Jun 06, 2010      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The only gift I want at Christmas'
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on May 29, 2014      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!