Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate
$ 25 Gift Certificate shown $25.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$25.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $ 25 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
Gift Certificate
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 23 reviews)
$ 25 Gift Certificate Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PromQun75 on Feb 25, 2013      (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect gift 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I always love giving JBW Gift certificates. If there's a knitter in your life, this will make their day!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 25, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect Gift! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I got a gift certificate for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and had an adorable picture of the dogs on it!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 18, 2010      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Mini Mochi 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I've purchased 10 skeins of this lovely yarn. The colors are vibrant and the yarn has a nice soft quality. I have only had one problem with 2 skeins of the same color having several joining knots and uneven places in the skeins. Other than that problem, I have been pleased with the other skeins.
By Lian McCain on Jan 18, 2010      (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By renoscooter on Sep 09, 2014      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The only gift I want at Christmas'
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on May 29, 2014      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Well heck what's not to love?? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can I have another one please :D
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 21, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Santa needs this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
By donnagb on Oct 22, 2013      (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!