account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Isager products
More Isager products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Isager Spinni Wool 1 Yarn - 13s Dark Natural Gray Reviews

Isager Spinni Wool 1 Yarn - 13s Dark Natural Gray
13s Dark Natural Gray shown $12.50

Product Information (for 13s Dark Natural Gray)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: 100% Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Wool
US Needle: 4 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 330    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Isager Spinni Wool 1 Yarn Colors Isager Spinni Wool 1 Yarn Description Isager Spinni Wool 1 Yarn Reviews Isager Spinni Wool 1 Yarn Video Reviews Isager Spinni Wool 1 Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spinni Wool 1 Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 13 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 13 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Defiantly wool, absolutely awesome with blocking
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 13 
 Review by: Tamarakay     (read Tamarakay's 5 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 13 
 Review by: KNITTINGnetty     (read KNITTINGnetty's 5 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One of my all time favorite fibers 4 of 13 
 Review by: KNITTINGnetty     (read KNITTINGnetty's 5 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
lovely, crisp, gauzy texture!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 13 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) May 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 13 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Apr 04, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 13 
 Review by: KNITTINGnetty     (read KNITTINGnetty's 5 other reviews) Sep 06, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Gauzy Fiber! 8 of 13 
 Review by: KNITTINGnetty     (read KNITTINGnetty's 5 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knits like a dream. Not the softest, but knits into the most wonderful, crisp fabric!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The Best! 9 of 13 
 Review by: kellyc     (read kellyc's 1 other review) Jun 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am in love with this yarn!I have made the Volt and Dawn shawls and will probably do the Shale next.The yarn feels sticky when you knit it, but when you soak and block it, it turns into the most fabulous, sheer ,soft fabric.Be warned this yarn is highly addictive!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Review For Isager Wool 1 Yarn 10 of 13 
 Review by: The Scarf Connection     (read The Scarf Connection's 56 other reviews) May 13, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I don't have a particular project planned for this yarn yet, but I like the color and texture. It will be striking in a scarf!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!