GGH Amelie Yarn - 102 - Orange, Green Reviews

GGH Amelie Yarn - 102 - Orange, Green
102 - Orange, Green shown on sale for $3.99
One of the softest, most luxurious yarns we have come across yet! Ideal for making scarves or any other item worn next to the skin.

This ultra soft eyelash yarn knits up very quickly on size 7-8 needles and comes in a range of bright and muted colours. Despite being a fluffy eyelash yarn the fibers do not moult at all. Knitted up it gives a soft fluffy appearance so you can wear it with confidence that the fibers will not shed on your clothes.


Regularly: $9.50

On Sale for $3.99! (57% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 102 - Orange, Green)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Nylon  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Nylon Micro Fiber
US Needle:
10
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
73    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Amelie Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 40 reviews)
SOOOOOOOOOO FLUFFY! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great citrus color punch in a soft yarn, great to add a touch of fluff to your projects.
By artsynerdgirl on Jun 08, 2014      (read artsynerdgirl's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Relaxing Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
By Titi and Tut on Jun 03, 2014      (read Titi and Tut's 6 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sue777 on May 16, 2014      (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sue777 on Apr 16, 2014      (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Citizeness DeFarge on Mar 10, 2014      (read Citizeness DeFarge's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So Soft! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received Amelie Beige and I love it. At first I wasn't sure about working with it, as I am not familiar with thinner, eyelash yarns. However, I used it in a scrap afghan, and I MUST purchase more. It is heavenly. So soft and smooth, and somehow a bit fluffy.
By legallyheidi on Dec 07, 2013      (read legallyheidi's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Feels like heaven 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered one skein on a promotional whim and NEEDED more, for the fiber blend lends itself toward one of the most comfortable feels.
By coricme on Jun 24, 2013      (read coricme's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Scarf 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Used to make an infinity scarf worked up quickly and neatly
By craftyQ on Apr 01, 2013      (read craftyQ's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Heidi Clymer on Mar 14, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have yet to use it for a big thing but the Ami grass I made was cute!
By Heidi Clymer on Mar 13, 2013      (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!