EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Medium Bobbins Reviews

EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Medium Bobbins
Medium Bobbins shown $4.00
Plastic Knitting Bobbins for Color Knitting. The small size is shown in the photos....
You can also view all EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins.

$4.00


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Medium Bobbins)

Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins  (view more)
Description:
Plastic bobbins
Quantity Included:
8
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 13 reviews)
Medium Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dandel on Jun 26, 2013      (read dandel's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By K2 tog on Feb 08, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
EZ bob Bobbins 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received my order on Mon. and have already wound 2 bobbins. You will love these bobbins as much as I do, I purchase HDT and want to keep the thread clean. After winding the thread just close the top and the thread is protected. It costs a little more then other winders but nothing else keeps your thread clean. You can write on the bobbin size of thread, date wound or purchased and color. You will really love these bobbins. Sandy
By siligirl92 on Aug 12, 2010      (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 34 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for instarsia or Fairisle. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love working with them, ordered different sizes as well, the small ones snap together like Lego's keeping your color-work in order. Jeanne, has a great video for these as well, she makes me laugh. Bob bob bob bob bob arange. I am working with 14 mall bobbins on a us size 11 felted project. Really is nice.
By kelly dannemann on Jul 13, 2011      (read kelly dannemann's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!