EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Small Bobbins Reviews

EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Small Bobbins
Small Bobbins shown $4.00
Plastic Knitting Bobbins for Color Knitting. The small size is shown in the photos....
You can also view all EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins.

$4.00


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Small Bobbins)

Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins  (view more)
Description:
Small Bobbins
Quantity Included:
10
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 13 reviews)
Small Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for instarsia or Fairisle. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love working with them, ordered different sizes as well, the small ones snap together like Lego's keeping your color-work in order. Jeanne, has a great video for these as well, she makes me laugh. Bob bob bob bob bob arange. I am working with 14 mall bobbins on a us size 11 felted project. Really is nice.
By kelly dannemann on Jul 13, 2011      (read kelly dannemann's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Work great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
was justing starting my first Intarsia project and had these on my wish list, when I walked in the store there they were. Thanks Jimmy Beans! I like the way they keep the yarn from unraveling till you actually need it!
By K2 tog on Feb 08, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
EZ bob Bobbins 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received my order on Mon. and have already wound 2 bobbins. Even winding is easy. These bobbins are a fabulous idea. I purchase HDT and want to keep that thread in good condition and clean and you can with these bobbins. Open the top and start winding when through just close. You can write on the bottom or top what size thread, when it was purchased, and color it is, and who you ordered the thread from. You will love the ease of these bobbins. They cost a little more then others but they are well worth it. Sandy
By siligirl92 on Aug 12, 2010      (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 36 out of 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dandel on Jun 26, 2013      (read dandel's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!