Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 514 Red Rush Reviews

Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 514 Red Rush
514 Red Rush shown $24.00
This 100% superwash merino yarn comes in resplendent colors inspired by the plays of light within nature, that will give your garment a beautifully subtle shimmer and shine! The veil dyeing process used for this yarn brings depth and life to color. While Smooshy has all the unique characteristics of other hand-dyed yarns, it will not "landscape" or "pool."

$24.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 514 Red Rush)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-8
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-3
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
450    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Smooshy Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 37 reviews)
Sweet! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved this one. It has good saturation and interesting colors. It is soft and I imagine it will make beautiful accessories.
By Laurie W. on May 11, 2013      (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great, deep color 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Such a nice, even yarn!
By nathan on Apr 25, 2013      (read nathan's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooshy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
so very soft, love working with this yarn!
By R.N. on Apr 09, 2013      (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tbloomn on Jan 01, 2013      (read Tbloomn's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the rich tones.
By caible on Dec 12, 2012      (read caible's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the colors 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I had the ability to choose yarn in the store this time, and it was great to be able to choose how much of what color I wanted in the skeins, as they were each a bit different. I wound it up right away!
By Kathierie1973 on Dec 11, 2012      (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Christmas colorway 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this in a 365-day shawl, and it is lovely.
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 10, 2012      (read Elk Grove Mary's 36 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So smooshy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels so soft, and I live the color. Haven't started knitting with it yet, but looking forward to seeng a pair of socks emerge.
By rgs on Nov 28, 2012      (read rgs's 13 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By A King on Nov 09, 2012      (read A King's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!