account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Dream In Color products
More Dream In Color products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 006 Purple Rain Reviews

Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 006 Purple Rain
006 Purple Rain shown $24.00

Product Information (for 006 Purple Rain)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6.5-8 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino Wool
US Needle: 1-3 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 450    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Colors Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Description Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Reviews Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Video Reviews Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Smooshy Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 35 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Smooshy 11 of 35 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 38 other reviews) Apr 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
so very soft, love working with this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 35 
 Review by: Tbloomn     (read Tbloomn's 2 other reviews) Jan 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 35 
 Review by: caible     (read caible's 3 other reviews) Dec 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the rich tones.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the colors 14 of 35 
 Review by: Kathierie1973     (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I had the ability to choose yarn in the store this time, and it was great to be able to choose how much of what color I wanted in the skeins, as they were each a bit different. I wound it up right away!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Christmas colorway 15 of 35 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 32 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this in a 365-day shawl, and it is lovely.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So smooshy 16 of 35 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 13 other reviews) Nov 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels so soft, and I live the color. Haven't started knitting with it yet, but looking forward to seeng a pair of socks emerge.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 35 
 Review by: A King     (read A King's 4 other reviews) Nov 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 35 
 Review by: bluebutterfly96     (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Yum 19 of 35 
 Review by: firecat     (read firecat's 2 other reviews) Oct 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn it feels great in my hands, has good stitch definition, subtle and interesting color changes, and withstands being frogged multiple times I'm working on my first self-designed lace project...
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn 20 of 35 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
i love the smooshy, it has great color and has a nice hand, I am making the flagstaff baby sweater with it, by Taiga Hilliard
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!