account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Denise products

View More

Denise Accessories
Denise Needles
Advanced Needles Search
More Denise products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles - Knitting Needle Kit Needles Reviews

Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles - Knitting Needle Kit Needles
Knitting Needle Kit Needles shown $54.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles Available Options Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles Description Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles Reviews Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Interchangeable Knitting Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 22 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 22 
 Review by: June Whisel     (read June Whisel's 4 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 JBW excellent service 2 of 22 
 Review by: June Whisel     (read June Whisel's 4 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBW and Denise needles are an excellent compliment to each other. JBW service is the best.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One of my favorites 3 of 22 
 Review by: TrailerTrash     (read TrailerTrash's 8 other reviews) Nov 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Denise needles and was happy to get the opportunity to support Stitch Red with these cords. Smooth joins, great value!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Stitch Red Cords 4 of 22 
 Review by: TrailerTrash     (read TrailerTrash's 8 other reviews) Mar 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Since I couldn't immediately find my 40 Denise cord, it gave me the perfect excuse to pick up a red one from the Stitch Red campaign. As always, Denise provides great quality & smooth joins. I also like the red color, stitches are really easy to see!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 22 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Feb 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Portability Plus 6 of 22 
 Review by: cassieknits4     (read cassieknits4's 3 other reviews) Dec 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Denise Needles because I can carry them with me and have several sizes on hand. Plus, i just really love that if I need to switch cable lengths during a projects, it is very easy to do. The customer service alone for the Denise needles is unsurpassed, in my opinion. They are excellent to work with, and they go out of their way to be helpful if a problem does arise.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 22 
 Review by: tjpazz     (read tjpazz's 6 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this set if needles! 8 of 22 
 Review by: Cheryl F.     (read Cheryl F.'s 4 other reviews) May 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Was hesitant to purchase these needles since they were plastic, but I love them! A friend recommended them and I figured I'd give them a try and I'm glad I did. Join smoothly and glide over the yarn, and also being able to connect more than one cable to make a longer one is just great! and everything you need in this sturdy organized case...awesome! Thanks JBW for your excellent service! I really appreciate it.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Disappointed 9 of 22 
 Review by: dilEmma     (read dilEmma's 1 other review) Apr 21, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
A red wool stained a set of points, but at least the red didn't transfer to the next yarn. However, I am now working on a cotton sweater that requires tough shifting. The cotton doesn't slide easily, and I snapped a needle in the process. I am anxiously waiting for the AddiClicks to become available!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Super 10 of 22 
 Review by: Justib     (read Justib's 1 other review) Mar 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have lusted about interchangable knitting needles for some time. I just love these, They come in a nice case and are so easy to put together. Delivery was prompt too
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!