Denise Interchangeable Cord Companion Set Needles Reviews

Each Companion Set contains: 6 cords, 4 end buttons and 2 extenders. These are the same cord lengths as are in the knitting set: 5", 9", 12", 14", 16" and 19" (13, 23, 30, 36, 41 and 48cm).

NEW: Denise has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Interchangeable Cord Companion Set) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research

You can also support breast cancer research by purchasing the Pink Companion set. $2 from every purchase of the Pink cords goes directly to fund breast cancer research.
You can also view all Denise Interchangeable Cord Companion Set Needles.

$22.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Stitch Red Needles)

Length:
Multiple Lengths or Sets  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Cords  (view more)
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Interchangeable Cord Companion Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 7 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By golf-n-knit on Oct 24, 2014      (read golf-n-knit's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
quick delivery 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received these cables in just a couple of days. They were exactly as described and what I expected.
By golf-n-knit on Oct 24, 2014      (read golf-n-knit's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DottieB on Feb 21, 2013      (read DottieB's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Just what I needed! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My needle tips were in great shape but over 7 years I've managed to misplace a few cables likely in a project or 2 somewhere and decided I was ready for a facelift instead of full replacement. It was neat to get to choose from a variety of colors - I chose pink and got to donate to Breast Cancer research. Now my needles are like new and I'm so happy!
By knitting4grace on Jan 03, 2012      (read knitting4grace's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By tjpazz on Jun 30, 2011      (read tjpazz's 6 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Colored Denise Cords 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had this needle set for years and just added the yellow color. I love the lavender or green colors also, but I have so much yarn in those colors, I thought I better get a contrasting color for counting stitches and I don't have much yellow yarn not my color. It is very cheery and bright and the lenghts in the set are very useful.
By Tez on Apr 11, 2011      (read Tez's 23 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Will Never Go Back! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I bought the full set a year ago and realized the Denise Brand really sticks to their lifetime warranty! After that, I was so impressed that I allowed myself to cast on for other projects and bought the companion set. It comes as pictured - extra cords, ends and connectors in a plastic bag. Not the prettiest setup, but easily taped to the original set so I don't get things confused.
By Magknitude on Mar 23, 2011      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!