account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Denise products

View More

More Denise products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Denise2Go Needles - '12 September - Roll Back To School Needles Reviews

Denise2Go Needles - '12 September - Roll Back To School Needles
'12 September - Roll Back To School Needles shown

Product Information (for '12 September - Roll Back To School Needles)

Length: Multiple Lengths or Sets  (view more) Needle Type: Set  (view more)
US Size: Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Denise2Go Needles Available Options Denise2Go Needles Description Denise2Go Needles Reviews Denise2Go Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Denise2Go Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 30 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Cute packaging, hard-working needles 11 of 30 
 Review by: BobbiB     (read BobbiB's 2 other reviews) Jan 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I picked up the Denise2Go set via the Wool Watcher, and now that I've been using them, I'd recommend them even at full price. The case is compact and the needles are easy to assemble without needing a key/wire or a rubber grippy piece.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Denise2Go 12 of 30 
 Review by: Gidget     (read Gidget's 1 other review) Jan 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Really like these! Had never used before, but love them. Normally use Addi's, but the sets are so expensive. Will probably purchase the full set.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love these little needles 13 of 30 
 Review by: Flossie     (read Flossie's 13 other reviews) Dec 15, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Denise interchangeables were the first set I ever owned, and although I've graduated to Addi Clicks, I still love my Denise needlesâ€and this 2go set is really fabulous to have in the stash. I bought one for myself and one for my best friend to get her started on knittingâ€she loves hers as well!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Happy Customer 14 of 30 
 Review by: Tru Vianos     (read Tru Vianos's 1 other review) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like the Denise2Go Needle set I purchased, everything I need is right there in the kit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this kit 15 of 30 
 Review by: wildsage     (read wildsage's 9 other reviews) Nov 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have 2 sets of Denise needles that I bought used, and I have enjoyed using them, but I really like this little kit, small enough to carry in my knitting bag, with the sizes of needles I use the most. I like the feel of the resin needles, they are easy on my hands, and for some reason my stitches are more even on these cables than on the other interchangable needles I own. Ive knitted 2 featherweight sweaters and a shawl with these needles and legacy lace yarn, and another sweater in worsted wt.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 LOVE! 16 of 30 
 Review by: workingthread     (read workingthread's 3 other reviews) Nov 02, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was the perfect solution to adding extra needles to my existing denise set and great for on-the-go knitting! And being a cyclist I absolutely LOVE the fabric choice!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 30 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not what I expected 18 of 30 
 Review by: flightylinda     (read flightylinda's 4 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I've never had any Denise needles before and I doubt I would buy them again. They are great as far as space-this little pouch has a lot in it, but, I had difficultly at first joining the needle to the cable and they don't feel that secure. Not a big fan of plastic-give me a metal or bamboo needle and I'm happy.
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 To go for sure 19 of 30 
 Review by: JPirkle     (read JPirkle's 2 other reviews) Sep 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this new to go Denise needle set. I brought it to knit club to show it off and ended up needing it right away. I had brought my project and needed to put sides of a vest on waste yarn. I had forgotten it. I used the cables and connector and was able to put both sides on these. Then I needed a crochet hook too and here it was. All in such a nice little roll case. I sew and loved how the case is made also. Very nice set. Made in America too.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 30 
 Review by: apeach     (read apeach's 4 other reviews) Aug 02, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!