Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 077 Forest Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 077 Forest
077 Forest shown $9.95
A Merino, Microfibre Cashmere blend that is soft and machine washable yet reasonably priced.  Read the full description...

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 077 Forest)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere
US Needle:
4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
137    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 53 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rochelle on Sep 23, 2014      (read Rochelle's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn frequently. Currently making the teddy bear all-in-one in panda form. It's great.
By Rochelle on Sep 23, 2014      (read Rochelle's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn for baby patterns and I love it. I am now attempting a Debbie Bliss fair isle sweater for myself.
By snapcookie on Jul 23, 2014      (read snapcookie's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I bet if I'd ordered a color other than Sienna, I'd be giving this 5 stars instead of 4. The feel of it is amazing, but the picture on the website makes Sienna look like a light/medium shade of orange. The actual product, as it turns out, is a very deep shade that isn't exactly appropriate for the baby pumpkin hat I purchased it to make. It's incredibly soft, though, so I'll probably end up using it anyway because returning it would be too much of a hassle.
By erindipityknits on Jul 07, 2014      (read erindipityknits's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nonarose on Nov 22, 2013      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautifully soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love using this yarn to knit for my granddaughter.
By nonarose on Nov 22, 2013      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By ddnordheimer on Aug 28, 2013      (read ddnordheimer's 1 other review) 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mrs tank on Aug 27, 2013      (read mrs tank's 12 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mags525 on Mar 27, 2013      (read Mags525's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Baby Cashmerino 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Yarn splits easily. My opinion only-I prefer all natural material. Not a fan of microfiber but needed a machine washable dk for a man's hat. It worked as intended. See Ravelry-Fire Fighter's Watch Hat
By Melanie D. on Feb 11, 2013      (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!