Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 076 Plum Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 076 Plum
076 Plum shown $9.95
A Merino, Microfibre Cashmere blend that is soft and machine washable yet reasonably priced.  Read the full description...

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 076 Plum)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere
US Needle:
4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
137    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 53 reviews)
Bliss for the new baby 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to knit with. I'm make a baby blanket that is so soft!! I know Mommy and Baby will love it! we have another grandchild due in June #9 so will be ordering more yarn soon!
By Mags525 on Jan 07, 2013      (read Mags525's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This wool is wonderful on the hands - so nice to work with. The color was not exactly what I expected, but sometimes I think that is my computer!
By Drenda Tomlinson on Oct 10, 2012      (read Drenda Tomlinson's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
one of my favourite yarns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful to work with. I was surprised at its smoothness - it felt lovely between my fingers and the stitch definition was perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it
By olimaddy on Aug 30, 2012      (read olimaddy's 9 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn for making kids items. It is really soft and washes nicely.
By mimi80442 on Jul 23, 2012      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MAlsop on May 15, 2012      (read MAlsop's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
soft and sweet! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been using Baby Cashmerino for quite a few baby garments and blankets over the past few years. Lovely to knit with, soft, easy to wash and dry, garments keep their shape.
By MAlsop on May 14, 2012      (read MAlsop's 9 other reviews) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn never fails to delight the knitter. Soft, luscious, warm and comfy, with wonderful stitch definition. A perfect yarn, and when on sale beyond perfection!
By Zen Knitter on May 11, 2012      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
beautiful yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn alot and it always knits into a beautiful finished product. Also washed nicely, too.
By mimi80442 on Feb 16, 2012      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By gdh57 on Jan 17, 2012      (read gdh57's 6 other reviews) 0 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Jan 03, 2012      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!