account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Debbie Bliss products
More Debbie Bliss products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 018 Citrus Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 018 Citrus
018 Citrus shown $9.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Colors Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Description Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Video Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 53 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Bliss for the new baby 11 of 53 
 Review by: Mags525     (read Mags525's 2 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to knit with. I'm make a baby blanket that is so soft!! I know Mommy and Baby will love it! we have another grandchild due in June #9 so will be ordering more yarn soon!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 53 
 Review by: Drenda Tomlinson     (read Drenda Tomlinson's 4 other reviews) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This wool is wonderful on the hands - so nice to work with. The color was not exactly what I expected, but sometimes I think that is my computer!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 one of my favourite yarns 13 of 53 
 Review by: olimaddy     (read olimaddy's 9 other reviews) Aug 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful to work with. I was surprised at its smoothness - it felt lovely between my fingers and the stitch definition was perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great yarn 14 of 53 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn for making kids items. It is really soft and washes nicely.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 53 
 Review by: MAlsop     (read MAlsop's 9 other reviews) May 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 soft and sweet! 16 of 53 
 Review by: MAlsop     (read MAlsop's 9 other reviews) May 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been using Baby Cashmerino for quite a few baby garments and blankets over the past few years. Lovely to knit with, soft, easy to wash and dry, garments keep their shape.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 17 of 53 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) May 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn never fails to delight the knitter. Soft, luscious, warm and comfy, with wonderful stitch definition. A perfect yarn, and when on sale beyond perfection!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 beautiful yarn 18 of 53 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Feb 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn alot and it always knits into a beautiful finished product. Also washed nicely, too.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 53 
 Review by: gdh57     (read gdh57's 6 other reviews) Jan 17, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 0 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 53 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 16 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!