account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Debbie Bliss products
More Debbie Bliss products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 002 Spring Grass Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 002 Spring Grass
002 Spring Grass shown $9.95

Product Information (for 002 Spring Grass)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere US Needle: 4
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 137    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Colors Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Description Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Video Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 49 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 49 
 Review by: nonarose     (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Nov 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautifully soft 2 of 49 
 Review by: nonarose     (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Nov 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love using this yarn to knit for my granddaughter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 49 
 Review by: ddnordheimer     (read ddnordheimer's 1 other review) Aug 28, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 49 
 Review by: mrs tank     (read mrs tank's 12 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 49 
 Review by: Mags525     (read Mags525's 2 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Baby Cashmerino 6 of 49 
 Review by: Melanie D.     (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Yarn splits easily. My opinion only-I prefer all natural material. Not a fan of microfiber but needed a machine washable dk for a man's hat. It worked as intended. See Ravelry-Fire Fighter's Watch Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bliss for the new baby 7 of 49 
 Review by: Mags525     (read Mags525's 2 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is a dream to knit with. I'm make a baby blanket that is so soft!! I know Mommy and Baby will love it! we have another grandchild due in June #9 so will be ordering more yarn soon!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 49 
 Review by: Drenda Tomlinson     (read Drenda Tomlinson's 4 other reviews) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This wool is wonderful on the hands - so nice to work with. The color was not exactly what I expected, but sometimes I think that is my computer!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 one of my favourite yarns 9 of 49 
 Review by: olimaddy     (read olimaddy's 9 other reviews) Aug 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful to work with. I was surprised at its smoothness - it felt lovely between my fingers and the stitch definition was perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great yarn 10 of 49 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn for making kids items. It is really soft and washes nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!