Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 034 Red Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 034 Red
034 Red shown $9.95
A Merino, Microfibre Cashmere blend that is soft and machine washable yet reasonably priced.  Read the full description...

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 034 Red)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere
US Needle:
4
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
137    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 53 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rochelle on Sep 23, 2014      (read Rochelle's 12 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn frequently. Currently making the teddy bear all-in-one in panda form. It's great.
By Rochelle on Sep 23, 2014      (read Rochelle's 12 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn for baby patterns and I love it. I am now attempting a Debbie Bliss fair isle sweater for myself.
By snapcookie on Jul 23, 2014      (read snapcookie's 1 other review) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I bet if I'd ordered a color other than Sienna, I'd be giving this 5 stars instead of 4. The feel of it is amazing, but the picture on the website makes Sienna look like a light/medium shade of orange. The actual product, as it turns out, is a very deep shade that isn't exactly appropriate for the baby pumpkin hat I purchased it to make. It's incredibly soft, though, so I'll probably end up using it anyway because returning it would be too much of a hassle.
By erindipityknits on Jul 07, 2014      (read erindipityknits's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nonarose on Nov 22, 2013      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautifully soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love using this yarn to knit for my granddaughter.
By nonarose on Nov 22, 2013      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By ddnordheimer on Aug 28, 2013      (read ddnordheimer's 1 other review) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mrs tank on Aug 27, 2013      (read mrs tank's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mags525 on Mar 27, 2013      (read Mags525's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Baby Cashmerino 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Yarn splits easily. My opinion only-I prefer all natural material. Not a fan of microfiber but needed a machine washable dk for a man's hat. It worked as intended. See Ravelry-Fire Fighter's Watch Hat
By Melanie D. on Feb 11, 2013      (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!