account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Debbie Bliss products
More Debbie Bliss products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn

Product Information (for 001 Primrose)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere US Needle: 4
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 137    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Colors Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Description Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Video Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 51 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 51 
 Review by: lynnd515     (read lynnd515's 2 other reviews) Oct 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 51 
 Review by: Sandy Rushforth     (read Sandy Rushforth's 9 other reviews) Sep 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 51 
 Review by: rebeccadiwan     (read rebeccadiwan's 3 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love, love this yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 51 
 Review by: ahakista     (read ahakista's 2 other reviews) Jul 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 perfect yarn for Aran baby sweater 25 of 51 
 Review by: claylady     (read claylady's 2 other reviews) Jul 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I says it is machine washable and dryable. I have not finished the sweater, but it is coming along. I am hoping that it is as easy care as it says. Moms are so busy these days. It makes sense to have baby items easy care.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous yarn! 26 of 51 
 Review by: Krista441     (read Krista441's 3 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this yarn to make a cabled baby hat and it turned out great. It is such an easy yarn to work with - great stitch definition and so soft!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 51 
 Review by: M.E.     (read M.E.'s 3 other reviews) May 27, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Baby booties. Lovely.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 51 
 Review by: stashknitter     (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 51 
 Review by: DawnAxene     (read DawnAxene's 1 other review) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bliss! 30 of 51 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Mar 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Debbie Bliss has got to be one of my favorites. This yarn just begs to be knit
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!