Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles - US 2 - 12" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles - US 2 - 12" Needles
US 2 - 12" Needles shown $6.50
These smooth, strong bamboo needles are great for any project worked flat! Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles.

$6.50


Other options from $5.80 to $22.75

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 2 - 12" Needles)

Length:
11.75" / 12" (30cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Straight  (view more)
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Single Points Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 14 reviews)
Extremely smooth needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
No catching on flaws on these fabulous bamboos
By Pauland on May 20, 2014      (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have purchased many sets of crystal palace needles from jimmy beans wool and I love them.<3 Thank you jimmy beans wool <3
By snowgoddess on Feb 27, 2014      (read snowgoddess's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
i love these needles!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal palace needles in single point and double points are my favorite needles!!!They are the best bamboo needles I have ever used and I want to get them in every size. I love shopping at jimmy beans wool. They have the fastest shipping ever and the best selection.<3 Thank you jimmy bean<3
By snowgoddess on Feb 27, 2014      (read snowgoddess's 7 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
High Quality 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These have a lovely finish and a nice, smooth, balanced feel to them. Personally, I like the shorter length 9...they make it easier to work at smaller gauges when knitting flat and narrow. And I don't feel like my size 2s are going to snap apart if I have to work a tight stitch or two. Very happy with these, will be buying more of them in the future, no doubt.
By Roselo on Aug 16, 2012      (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By cymraes on Oct 03, 2011      (read cymraes's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Linda A on Apr 11, 2011      (read Linda A's 28 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have purchased several sets of Crystal Palace single point and double point needles from Jimmy Beans Wool and have been very pleased with both the quality and finish on these needles. Easy and enjoyable to work with. I also really appreciate Jimmy Beans for quick shipments and always sending products that are exactly as advertised - if not better! Love doing business with Jimmy Beans!
By Bluewoobie on Feb 07, 2011      (read Bluewoobie's 1 other review) 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mrs tank on Oct 27, 2010      (read mrs tank's 12 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mrs tank on Sep 17, 2010      (read mrs tank's 12 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Super Smooth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The finish on these needles is exceptional. I've had mine for years and they still knit as smoothly as they did the day that I purchased them.
By lauraneitzel on Jun 28, 2010      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!