account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Crystal Palace products
More Crystal Palace products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles - US 7 - 6" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles - US 7 - 6" Needles
US 7 - 6" Needles shown $12.20
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles Available Options Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles Description Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles Reviews Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Double Points Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 21 reviews)
    View more reviews
 I love these needles!!! 1 of 21 
 Review by: snowgoddess     (read snowgoddess's 4 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal palace dpns are my favorite dpns and are the best,they are so smooth,very lightweight, and of the highest quality. I love shopping at jimmy beans wool,they have the fastest shipping and the best selection.<3Thank you jimmy beans wool<3
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These needles are the BEST 2 of 21 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 4 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are durably strong buffed to a shine and have not bent! I love theses needles. They are top quality!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect glove and sock needles 3 of 21 
 Review by: omaWilma     (read omaWilma's 1 other review) Nov 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are light, yet strong. The shorter length is great for knitting fingers. No sliding out of stitches. Never splinters, a problem I have found with some other bamboo needles. Did I say, I Love These Needles!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Just Plain Awesome. 4 of 21 
 Review by: washingtonpharmgirl     (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles rock my world. They are the PERFECT combo of not too slick, not too sticky. I finished a knitting project that I had set aside in frustration after trying to make it on metal needles. After switching to these glorious sticks, I was done with the project in a day.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooth knitting 5 of 21 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like how the yarn glides off the needles. Definitely would buy this brand again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Have to have them! 6 of 21 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 57 other reviews) Aug 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A must have for my hats! Love them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bamboo lover's approved needles 7 of 21 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Jul 07, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
After trying a few materials and brands of dpn's, these feel goood in my arthritic hands! They warm, and have a tiny bit of texture to hold on.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Silky smooth 8 of 21 
 Review by: oregonpeach     (read oregonpeach's 5 other reviews) May 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these DPNs! They are smooth, and yarn moves easily. The 6-inch length is perfect for many projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooth and Light 9 of 21 
 Review by: oregonpeach     (read oregonpeach's 5 other reviews) Apr 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love working with Crystal Palace DPNs! The finish is smooth holds onto stitches you want, slides easily for those you want to move. Super lightweight. I now have a full set.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 21 
 Review by: KCI55     (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!