Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 10 - 16" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 10 - 16" Needles
US 10 - 16" Needles shown $11.90
These durable, smooth bamboo circulars come in four lengths. Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles.

$11.90


Other options from $11.90 to $22.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10 - 16" Needles)

Length:
16" (40cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 10 (6.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Leticia GMacD on Aug 03, 2011      (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
smooth soft needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of these needles and the chords never kink.
By LPress2 on Jul 28, 2011      (read LPress2's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wish they had sharper points! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By ice on May 24, 2011      (read ice's 60 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These needles swivel and are super smooth! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 28, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 246 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered a bunch of sizes of these in the 16. They are fantastic needles and I am very happy with them. It was well worth a little extra money in the investment of them. The cables aren't stiff and the wood is very smooth, but not slippery. They are very comfortable to knit with and overall just wonderful!
By airynia on Apr 20, 2011      (read airynia's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By HelloCutePanda on Apr 04, 2011      (read HelloCutePanda's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! This is my first set of Crystal Palace circulars, and I just can't say enough about them. They are very smooth and the yarn just glides on and off of them.
By Jfersbrad on Mar 11, 2011      (read Jfersbrad's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth warm bamboo needles don't snag and are comfortable to knit with.
By Brenda Scannell on Mar 07, 2011      (read Brenda Scannell's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very smooth. No wearing down of the tips like aluminum. Very pleased with them and will buy more in different sizes.
By Megan Eckols on Feb 13, 2011      (read Megan Eckols's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal Palace needles are very smooth. They are my favorite.
By JG on Dec 21, 2010      (read JG's 26 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!