account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Crystal Palace products
More Crystal Palace products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 9 - 35" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 9 - 35" Needles
US 9 - 35" Needles shown $11.90
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Available Options Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Description Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Reviews Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 33 
 Review by: Leticia GMacD     (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) Aug 03, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 smooth soft needles 12 of 33 
 Review by: LPress2     (read LPress2's 2 other reviews) Jul 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of these needles and the chords never kink.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wish they had sharper points! 13 of 33 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) May 24, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These needles swivel and are super smooth! 14 of 33 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Apr 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Needles 15 of 33 
 Review by: airynia     (read airynia's 4 other reviews) Apr 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered a bunch of sizes of these in the 16. They are fantastic needles and I am very happy with them. It was well worth a little extra money in the investment of them. The cables aren't stiff and the wood is very smooth, but not slippery. They are very comfortable to knit with and overall just wonderful!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 33 
 Review by: HelloCutePanda     (read HelloCutePanda's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Needles! 17 of 33 
 Review by: Jfersbrad     (read Jfersbrad's 6 other reviews) Mar 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles! This is my first set of Crystal Palace circulars, and I just can't say enough about them. They are very smooth and the yarn just glides on and off of them.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 33 
 Review by: Brenda Scannell     (read Brenda Scannell's 3 other reviews) Mar 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth warm bamboo needles don't snag and are comfortable to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 33 
 Review by: Megan Eckols     (read Megan Eckols's 5 other reviews) Feb 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very smooth. No wearing down of the tips like aluminum. Very pleased with them and will buy more in different sizes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these needles 20 of 33 
 Review by: JG     (read JG's 26 other reviews) Dec 21, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal Palace needles are very smooth. They are my favorite.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!