Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 2 - 26" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 2 - 26" Needles
US 2 - 26" Needles shown $13.60
These durable, smooth bamboo circulars come in four lengths. Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles.

$13.60


Other options from $11.90 to $22.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 2 - 26" Needles)

Length:
26"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice feel while knitting 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like the way the bamboo needle slide together when knitting. The polyeurathane finish is wearing at the tips. I believe these will stand the test of time nicely.
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Jun 11, 2013      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
OK, but.... 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Having some trouble with the cable, and, I find the points rather blunt! Good to use with darker yarns, after I files down the points to my liking.
By ice on Mar 18, 2013      (read ice's 60 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Katy23 on Feb 21, 2013      (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Jan 24, 2013      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nathalie Conant on Jan 22, 2013      (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Nov 08, 2012      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth and easy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal Palace needles are my favorite needles. I buy them in any size or type of needle I need for any project because I like their points and how they both grip the yarn better than metal, but they don't keep the yarn from sliding which would slow my knitting down. I'm not particular about tools in most categories, but I do use Crystal Palace needles.
By Lindy-Lou on Nov 07, 2012      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are my favorites 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I tried metal needles and Clover wooden needles, and I have consistently built my stash of these favorite needs. They feel great!
By Amy E. on Dec 28, 2011      (read Amy E.'s 2 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!