Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles - US 7 - 6" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles - US 7 - 6" Needles
US 7 - 6" Needles shown $12.20
These strong, smooth double pointed bamboo needles are great for any project! Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles.

$12.20


Other options from $9.70 to $12.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 - 6" Needles)

Length:
6" / 6.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Double Points Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 21 reviews)
I love these needles!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal palace dpns are my favorite dpns and are the best,they are so smooth,very lightweight, and of the highest quality. I love shopping at jimmy beans wool,they have the fastest shipping and the best selection.<3Thank you jimmy beans wool<3
By snowgoddess on Feb 27, 2014      (read snowgoddess's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These needles are the BEST 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are durably strong buffed to a shine and have not bent! I love theses needles. They are top quality!!!
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect glove and sock needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are light, yet strong. The shorter length is great for knitting fingers. No sliding out of stitches. Never splinters, a problem I have found with some other bamboo needles. Did I say, I Love These Needles!
By omaWilma on Nov 12, 2012      (read omaWilma's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Just Plain Awesome. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles rock my world. They are the PERFECT combo of not too slick, not too sticky. I finished a knitting project that I had set aside in frustration after trying to make it on metal needles. After switching to these glorious sticks, I was done with the project in a day.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth knitting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like how the yarn glides off the needles. Definitely would buy this brand again.
By pamelamas on Jan 03, 2012      (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Have to have them! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A must have for my hats! Love them!
By Jupiter on Aug 02, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bamboo lover's approved needles 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
After trying a few materials and brands of dpn's, these feel goood in my arthritic hands! They warm, and have a tiny bit of texture to hold on.
By Sooz1946 on Jul 07, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Silky smooth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these DPNs! They are smooth, and yarn moves easily. The 6-inch length is perfect for many projects.
By oregonpeach on May 02, 2011      (read oregonpeach's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth and Light 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love working with Crystal Palace DPNs! The finish is smooth holds onto stitches you want, slides easily for those you want to move. Super lightweight. I now have a full set.
By oregonpeach on Apr 14, 2011      (read oregonpeach's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Feb 23, 2011      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!