account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) shown $4.50

Product Information (for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339))

Accessory Type: Darning Needles  (view more) Description: 3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included: 3
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Tapestry Needle Set Available Options Clover Tapestry Needle Set Description Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews Clover Tapestry Needle Set Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 41 reviews)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 11 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
 one of my favorite rebought items 21 of 41 
 Review by: Marielle     (read Marielle's 3 other reviews) Mar 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
Love the tube holder, love the bent tip needles and love to gift these.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great case 22 of 41 
 Review by: P Roland     (read P Roland's 2 other reviews) Mar 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
I haven't used a bent tip needle before and I'm finding it very handy. But, the really great thing about this product is the case. I've tried to keep my needles in one place, but I've had a hard time. The screw-on cover and easy to find case makes it possible to keep my needles in my little knitting ditty bag while still being able to find them and not having them poke through the bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Darning Needles 23 of 41 
 Review by: lessiekae     (read lessiekae's 7 other reviews) Mar 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
These are my faves and I needed another set for a project bag. They just don't get any better with the bent tip! A must have!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 41 
 Review by: franknits     (read franknits's 9 other reviews) Feb 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 41 
 Review by: Oatie     (read Oatie's 15 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 41 
 Review by: Reluctant Penguin     (read Reluctant Penguin's 2 other reviews) Feb 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 41 
 Review by: Sharmen     (read Sharmen's 3 other reviews) Feb 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So handy! 28 of 41 
 Review by: MelissaW     (read MelissaW's 1 other review) Jan 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
I love my Chibi needles and case. The case helps me keep from losing the needles. I also like to put a large safety pin or rather a safety pin made from a paperclip through the case lid and attach stitch markers to the lid to keep those handy, too. I asked for a second set for Christmas after misplacing the case and everything and then yesterday found it in a forgotten pocket in my knitting needle wrap. I love the needle size to use for yarn and the bent tips and even the copper color. I only wish they were actually magnetic so they'd be easy to find if I drop them through my recliner. Lately I want everything magnetic for this reason! ;o)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 41 
 Review by: Wendelin     (read Wendelin's 5 other reviews) Jan 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 41 
 Review by: jh1023     (read jh1023's 12 other reviews) Nov 22, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!