Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $6.75
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 49 reviews)

Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Versatile! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 13 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good Basic Needles... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
By knitsinamherst on Aug 12, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 7 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Incredible 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are SO lightweight, yet strong. The feel in your hand is effortless, and they glide through yarn like a knife through butter. The bent tips are precise and produce far less strain on your hand than a bendy needle plastic that resists. The largest size in this set may not, however, be as effective as a plastic darning needle for the bulky yarn or if you are doubling or tripling up on strands. Other than that, these are simply a dream. The case they come in has a screw-on cap, and it is just wonderful for organization and travel. Never lose darning needles again! I am so glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. If you're considering them, and want your ends to be woven in as much as you can, don't hesitate to get these. I plan on getting an extra set later, Jimmy Beans Wool has the best price I've found anywhere.
By Celiza on Oct 22, 2012      (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By katieb on Aug 26, 2011      (read katieb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Life Saving Device! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are awesome! I had a cheap plastic darning needle before and have just left ends in tucked away, of course since I hated working with it so much. I caved and got these and they are so easy to work with and it's impossible for me to lose them something I'm very good at with the screw top case! Love how they come in three sizes for whatever weight I'm using.
By knitter3000 on May 10, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
one of my favorite rebought items 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the tube holder, love the bent tip needles and love to gift these.
By Marielle on Mar 30, 2011      (read Marielle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 12 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great case 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I haven't used a bent tip needle before and I'm finding it very handy. But, the really great thing about this product is the case. I've tried to keep my needles in one place, but I've had a hard time. The screw-on cover and easy to find case makes it possible to keep my needles in my little knitting ditty bag while still being able to find them and not having them poke through the bag.
By P Roland on Mar 20, 2011      (read P Roland's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!