Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Indispensable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Incredible 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are SO lightweight, yet strong. The feel in your hand is effortless, and they glide through yarn like a knife through butter. The bent tips are precise and produce far less strain on your hand than a bendy needle plastic that resists. The largest size in this set may not, however, be as effective as a plastic darning needle for the bulky yarn or if you are doubling or tripling up on strands. Other than that, these are simply a dream. The case they come in has a screw-on cap, and it is just wonderful for organization and travel. Never lose darning needles again! I am so glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. If you're considering them, and want your ends to be woven in as much as you can, don't hesitate to get these. I plan on getting an extra set later, Jimmy Beans Wool has the best price I've found anywhere.
By Celiza on Oct 22, 2012      (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By katieb on Aug 26, 2011      (read katieb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Life Saving Device! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are awesome! I had a cheap plastic darning needle before and have just left ends in tucked away, of course since I hated working with it so much. I caved and got these and they are so easy to work with and it's impossible for me to lose them something I'm very good at with the screw top case! Love how they come in three sizes for whatever weight I'm using.
By knitter3000 on May 10, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
one of my favorite rebought items 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the tube holder, love the bent tip needles and love to gift these.
By Marielle on Mar 30, 2011      (read Marielle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lauramauwmauw on Mar 04, 2014      (read Lauramauwmauw's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Versatile! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!