Clover Stitch Holders - Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder Reviews

Clover Stitch Holders - Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder
Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder shown $5.25
Used these handy stitch holders to stop stitches from sliding off needle. A helpful notion for knitters on the go who like to avoid dropped stitches!
You can also view all Clover Stitch Holders.

$5.25


Other options from $5.25 to $6.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders  (view more)
Description:
Stitch Holders
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Holders Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Holders.

Here are some other Stitch Holders reviewed:
Keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These keep stitches secure 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these...my stitches dont fall off accidentally like they do on the boye metal ones. And its so easy to knit back stitches from the holder
By Kathy in kansas on Nov 06, 2012      (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Must Have for Every Knitter 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So I only have 1 set of needles the right size, the right connected. With these handy holders, I can slip off the old project and on with the new! When I get new yarn, I just can't wait to knit up a swatch and see how it looks all knit up. These holders save the day!
By gjk on Jul 10, 2012      (read gjk's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Deborah Grisorio on Oct 31, 2011      (read Deborah Grisorio's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy to use 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like these holders because you can knit on to them and knit off, if you are so inclined. The best feature, however, is that you can remove stitches from either side without a problem. They have also held together very well, even with a tug here and there from my little ones.
By P Roland on Mar 20, 2011      (read P Roland's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Do their job just fine, has a great design.
By MCalDuckie on Aug 10, 2010      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!